life

Losing Interests

This isn’t a typical blog post that I’ve done before, however I feel it’s something I need to talk about because I’m pretty sure I’m not alone and that many people have or are feeling this way.

So lately I’ve been really struggling to do anything and I feel like I’ve lost interest in all the hobbies I once had because it just seems like too much effort.

My hobbies once included;

  • Reading
  • Playing the Sims
  • Playing PS4 games
  • Watching TV shows
  • Photography

These are all things that I enjoy doing however not at the same time, I find that I’m quite an addictive person so I will pick one hobby and do that until I can’t any longer, which is frustrating because I’ll get to a stage where I struggle doing anything, like right now.

I’m going to see if I can do something about this, I’m going to try and ease myself back into a hobby.  If I can find a way that I think will help others I will share my tips and tricks, likewise for anyone reading this who has been able to get over this stage please share too.

Thanks for reading, sorry this wasn’t the most cheeriest post.

Meg

Leave a Reply

